Thank you...

Written by Rob Muldoon

Unlike previous editions, this one is a very light read. I simply want to say a very quick thank you for reading this year.

Your subscribership, attention and messages so far have been much appreciated, it’s all helped me massively and I hope some of it has helped you.

2023 was the first year of many things:

  • Officially being in business.

  • 10 editions of this Newsletter.

  • 100s of personal posts on LinkedIn.

  • Recording 3 episodes of the LinkedIn Ads Lab.

  • Instructing a course - “LinkedIn Experimentation” (soon to be released by CXL).

… not to mention managing LinkedIn Ads and consulting for many happy (thankfully) clients.

It’s been a busy one in terms of content creation but writing, being on camera and speaking publicly are all still very much work-in-progress so thank you for sticking with me.

I wish you all a Happy Christmas and New Year.

See you in 2024!